TRADE SHOW QUICK REFERENCE

(Scroll down for full directory listings)

*MSCUA Business Solutions Partner

7 Mortgage – 2
Accolade Advisory – 33
ACUSI – 9
Allied Solutions – 52
AssureGuard by Protective – 10
Auto Exam/Vision Warranty Corp. – 39
Children’s of Mississippi – 18
Commercial Business Systems – 40
Computer Service Professionals, Inc. – 51
Confluent Strategies/Equifax – 50
Corporate America CU – 26
Corporate America CU Shoe Shine – 25
Corporate One FCU – 34/41
Credit Union Acceptance Co. (CUAC) – 46
CUNA Mutual Group* – 35
Dealers Auto Auction – 8
Dolphin Debit Access* – 1

eDOC Innovations – 3
Envisant* – 24
Evans, Simpson & Assoc. – 45
Federal Protection, Inc. – 48
Financial Standards Group – 21
General Informatics – 31
Glia – 38
Griffin & Furman LLC – 54
IWS – 6
John M. Floyd & Assoc.* – 23
Keeley Construction – 49
LEVERAGE* – 29
MRS Mail Express – 4
MSCUA – 36/37
National Association of CU Chairmen – 30
National Cooperative Bank – 43
nCino – 12

OMNICOMMANDER – 47
QwickRate* – 22
Ross & Yerger – 11
Route 66 Extended Warranty – 32
ServiceMaster OneCall – 53
Sharetec – 42
SHAZAM – 13
SmartStep Solutions – 14
StrategyCorps – 55
Strategic Resource Management (SRM)* – 27
TransFund – 20
Trellance – 7
Uniti Fiber – 5
VolCorp – 19
Warren Averett – 44
Zest AI* – 28

EXHIBITOR CONTACT DIRECTORY

7 Mortgage (Booth 2)

We are a CUSO focused on helping credit unions say “YES” to more member mortgage requests!

AJ Holst
aholst@7.coop
854-254-4495
www.7.coop

Accolade Investment Advisory (Booth 32)

Accolade Advisory strengthens credit unions by providing financial advice and tools. We offer ALM reporting tools, knowledgeable staff to facilitate ALCO meetings, and full-service investment advisory.

Ethan Rhinehart
erhinehart@accoladeadvisory.com
614-704-0870
www.accoladeadvisory.com

ACUSI (Booth 9)

We create loans and members.

Tommy Cobb
tcobb@ACUSI.IO
205-792-8629
www.acusi.io

Allied Solutions (Booth 52)

Allied Solutions is one of the largest providers of insurance, lending, and marketing products to financial institutions in the US. Allied Solutions uses technology‐based products and services customized to meet the needs of 4,000 financial institution clients along with a portfolio of innovative products and services from a wide variety of providers. Allied Solutions maintains 10 regional offices and service centers around the country and is a subsidiary of Securian Financial Group, Inc.

Doug Frawley
doug.frawley@alliedsolutions.net
706-340-2515
www.alliedsolutions.net

AssureGuard by Protective (Booth 10)

AssureGuard Auto was designed specifically for financial institutions and is offered exclusively to their members. We’ve revolutionized coverage to make it simpler for members to protect your finances.

Richard Conley
richard.conley@protective.com
901-218-9373
https://www.revolos.com/products/assure-guard/auto/

Auto Exam/Vision Warranty Corp. (Booth 39)

We provide world-class ancillary products for any loan portfolio.

Tej Gill
tgill@autoexam.com
713-660-1242
www.autoexam.com

Children’s of Mississippi (Booth 18)

Mississippi’s only children’s hospital.  A Children’s Miracle Network/Credit Unions for Kids participating hospital.

Kathryne Lewis
601.984.1976
kjlewis@umc.edu
umc.edu/cmnhospitals

Commercial Business Systems (Booth 40)

CBS is an exclusive Credit Union Core Processor, founded in 1980, that provides premium software and IT services to the credit union industry. CBS delivers innovative technology and provides credit unions with a solution that is fast, easy and affordable via our simplified network interface tailored to your needs.

Bridget Lynch
blynch@camsbycbs.com
919-736-2228
camsbycbs.com

Confluent Strategies (Booth 50)

An Equifax partner that provides credit data, insights and solutions for informed credit decisioning.

Jessica Jeffreys
jjeffreys@confluentstrategies.com
901-491-7778
www.confluentstrategies.com

Corporate America Credit Union (Booth 25/26)

Corporate America Credit Union  is a dedicated, not-for-profit financial cooperative governed by a board of directors elected by our member-owner credit unions. With nearly 500 members across the nation we boast products and services including investments, liquidity solutions, and correspondent services such as ACH, item processing, and remote deposit capture.

Kevin Ford
kford@corpam.org
205-515-8988
www.corpam.org

Corporate One FCU (Booth 33/34)

Corporate One leads the way in providing premier investment, funding, and payment solutions, elevating and empowering credit unions to fuel their member’s financial success. Corporate One also offers complementary services through its CUSOs, Accolade Investment Advisory, Lucro Commercial Solutions, and Sherpa Technologies, for the benefit of credit unions nationwide.

Thomas Aleman
taleman@corporateone.coop
904-861-6862
www.corporateone.coop

Credit Union Acceptance Corp. (Booth 46)

Indirect Lending Services for CUs and CUSOs.

Kurt Howard
khoward@cuac.com
281-731-4821
www.CUAC.com

CSPI – Aurora Advantage CU (Booth 51)

Industry leading software and service provider helping credit unions meet the growing demands of account holders by providing core solutions, digital banking, document management, item processing and managed services.

Emily Twillman
etwillman@cspiinc.com
573-556-3251
https://auroradigitalbanking.com/

CUNA Mutual Group* (Booth 35)

CUNA Mutual Group is a financially strong insurance, financial technology and investment company. The company offers commercial, personal insurance products; lending solutions; retirement, investment, data and analytics and marketing services.

Donna Dyer-Bischoff
Donna.Dyer-Bischoff@cunamutual.com
www.cunamutual.com

Dealers Auto Auction (Booth 8)

Dealers only Auto Auction. Specializing in Car Dealerships, Fleet Companies, Financial Institutions and more!

Justin Waite
Jwaite@dealersauto.com
601-896-3777
Dealersauto.com

Dolphin Debit Access* (Booth 1)

Dolphin Debit is the largest “pure play” provider of ATM/ITM outsourcing for credit unions in the U.S., offering a turnkey ATM/ITM fleet management model to fit any size institution.

Mark Chiles
mchiles@dolphindebit.com
281-889-7887
http://www.dolphindebit.com/

eDOC Innovations (Booth 3)

eDOC CUSO is a software provider for credit unions. For 30 years, we have been designing solutions, including e-signature, intelligent and interactive form automation, mobile RDC, electronic statements, and more.

Dillan Fierro
dillan.fierro@edoclogic.com
802-829-3118
https://edoclogic.com/

Envisant* (Booth 24)

Envisant is a credit union service organization offering a wide array of products and services and is dedicated to helping credit unions achieve their vision.

Mark Hamer
mark.hamer@envisant.com
1-800-942-7124 x5906
www.envisant.com

Evans, Simpson and Associates (Booth 45)

ESA provides quality insurance products, loan tracking and financial solutions for credit unions. Our offerings include creditor placed collateral, mortgage and flood insurance,  GAP,  and mortgage lending solutions. Learn why leading credit unions have partnered with ESA for over 35 years.

Mark Fucci
mfucci@evans-simpson.com
205-533-2228
www.evans-simpson.com

Federal Protection Inc. (Booth 48)

Federal Protection is trusted as the Financial Industry Security Specialists. Serving since 1969 Federal is a proven innovator in security, bank equipment, and ATM/ITMs. With over 300 security specialists, Federal is truly a turn-key solution. NCR ATM/ITMs, Video Banking, CTRs Conventional Banking Equipment, integrated Electronic Security Systems and Services, 24/7 Monitoring and Managed Services.

Larry Carruth
lcarruth@federalprotection.com
601-331-7686
www.federalprotection.com

Financial Standards Group (Booth 21)

Sue Silkey
ssilkey@financialstandardsgroup.com
601-862-3770
www.financialstandardsgroup.com

General Informatics (Booth 31)

General Informatics is complex IT made Simple. let us Focus on the technology, so you can focus on your business.

Lance Dodson
lance@geninf.com
601-345-2757
https://geninf.com/

Glia (Booth 38)

Glia creates digital-first moments that simplify and transform communications between Credit Unions and members using Messaging, Video, Voice, CoBrowsing, and Artificial Intelligence. Glia transcends the channel discussion to focus on what matters: members.

Glia Sales
marketing@glia.com
https://www.glia.com/

Griffin and Furman LLC (Booth 54)

Since 2000, our CPA firm has worked with credit unions across the South. Our real world industry experiences give a unique perspective when providing CPA services to our CU partners.

Stephen Griffin
sgriffin@griffinandco.com
504-701-7089
https://www.griffinandco.com/

IWS Group (Booth 6)

For over 30 years, IWS has protected credit union members with automotive warranty solution products such as Vehicle Service Agreements (VSA) and Guaranteed Asset Protection (GAP). IWS delivers non-interest income for the credit union, protection for the member and a great member experience.

Michael Leon
mleon@iwsgroup.com
630-626-0722
www.iwsgroup.com

JMFA* (Booth 23)

JMFA is an expert in non-interest income and expense analysis and has earned the trust of credit unions by providing data-driven results through comprehensive overdraft consulting and vendor contract negotiations.

Waid Thompson
waid.thompson@jmfa.com
504-812-8099
www.JMFA.com

Keeley Construction (Booth 49)

Our Financial Facility Group’s PDB process encompasses a three-step design process that centers on creating a trusted partnership with our clients. Fostering loyal partnerships is at the core of our mission. We believe in relationships based on culture, not simply transitions.

Michael Flavin
mflavin@keeleyconstruction.com
636-751-7100
https://www.keeleyconstruction.com/financialfacilities

Leverage* (Booth 29)

Delivering solutions that meet the evolving needs of financial institutions.

Taylor Sheffield
taylor.sheffield@myleverage.com
205-457-4261
https://myleverage.com/

MRS Mail Express (Booth 4)

Statement/Tax Print and Mail Services for Miss Credit Unions

Joe Austin
jaustin@tec.com
662-701-8636
www.mrsmailexpress.com

MSCUA (Booth 36/37)

Our Mission: Advocating Mississippi Credit Unions’ Success. MSCUA connects credit unions and their professionals and volunteers with peers, legislators, and consumers through activities that include: advocacy, compliance, education/training, consulting/planning, information, collaboration, and strategic partnerships.

www.mscua.com

National Association of Credit Union Chairmen (Booth 30)

NACUC’s mission is to provide credit union board chairs and future chairs with unique educational forums and networking opportunities designed to develop and improve their leadership skills and expertise.

Celeste Shelton
celeste@nacuc.org
888-987-4247
www.nacuc.org

National Cooperative Bank (Booth 43)

NCB has developed a full suite of products and services specifically to serve the credit union community. Given our shared cooperative roots, credit unions and NCB have had a mutually beneficial relationship since NCB’s inception. NCB’s mission, vision and values of serving cooperatives align well with those of credit unions given the bank’s deep ties to the credit union community. The credit union community is represented on the bank’s board of directors, and its member-shareholders.

Art Wood
awood@ncb.coop
954-551-6053
www.ncb.coop

nCino (Booth 12)

Analytics Solutions that will automate Loan, CECL, Deposit, Application, & Fair Lending analysis and reporting.

Bryce Johnson
Bryce.Johnson@ncino.com
801-669-4515
https://www.ncino.com/portfolio-analytics

OMNICOMMANDER (Booth 47)

https://www.omnicommander.com/

QwickRate* (Booth 22)

www.quickrate.com

Ross and Yerger (Booth 11)

Aligning our clients with tailored solutions in today’s environment for over 40 years.

Travis Clayton
tclayton@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0967
www.rossandyerger.com

Route 66 (Booth 41)

www.route66warranty.com

ServiceMaster OneCall (Booth 53)

Janitorial Services

Lisa Huff
lhuff@sm1call.com
601-953-0834
www.sm1call.com

Sharetec (Booth 42)

Sharetec has delivered an ROI, building income streams and lowering operating expenses, to over 250 credit unions, growing steadily and welcoming 50 new credit unions in the past three years.

Carrie Heck
check@sharetec.com
800-430-5120
www.yoursimplecore.com

SHAZAM (Booth 13)

Rob Buchanan
rbuchan@shazam.net
901-606-8307
www.shazam.net

SmartStep Solutions (Booth 14)

SmartStep Solutions, trusted provider of Courtesy Pay. Whether customizing NEW or EXISTING, we improve financial performance and member participation, all with a 100% Compliance Guarantee.

Lori Tuyo
lori@smartstepsolutions.com
512-428-4251
www.smartstepsolutions.com

Strategic Resource Management, Inc* (Booth 27)

SRM has unlocked $5+ billion of value for our clients in areas such as payments, digital transformation, core processing, artificial intelligence, and operational efficiency. To learn more, visit www.srmcorp.com and follow us on LinkedIn & Twitter.

Mary Casler
mcasler@srmcop.com
682-386-3919
www.srmcorp.com

StrategyCorps (Booth 55)

StrategyCorps works with hundreds of financial institutions nationwide to deliver mobile and online consumer checking solutions that enhance customer engagement and increase fee income. This includes two premier products – CheckingScore, an analytical tool that ranks each customer’s total financial productivity, and a customizable BaZing mobile rewards app that delivers thousands of local merchant discounts and name-brand national retailer offers to their mobile phone, among other protection benefits.

Adam Thompson
adam.thompson@strategycorps.com
615-519-7907
www.strategycorps.com

TransFund (Booth 20)

TransFund is a national top ten EFT/ATM network, offering a wide range of ATM, debit and credit processing solutions designed to help your institution stay current, cutting-edge and profitable.

Trish Gosnell
PGosnell@transfund.com
713-446-5292
www.transfund.com

Trellance (Booth 7)

Analytics Data Talent Services

James Gukeisen
jgukeisen@trellance.com
813-203-8148
https://www.trellance.com

UBS Financial Services Inc.

The Credit Union Advisory Group at UBS, managing over $5.8 billion in assets, offers a complete range of investment products beyond UBS through our open architecture. Clients can access customized reporting, liquid asset management, etc, all with no fees.

Gary Tantleff
gary.tantleff@ubs.com
877-269-1776
www.ubs.com/team/cuag

Uniti Fiber (Booth 5)

Voice & Internet Services

Philip Durant
philip.durant@uniti.com
251-689-0100
www.unitifiber.com

VolCorp (Booth 19)

VolCorp, a corporate credit union headquartered in Nashville, TN, equips credit unions with competitive products and services, including leading payment solutions, diverse investment products, and consulting services.

Susan Owen
sowen@volcorp.org
615-232-7943
www.volcorp.org

Warren Averett (Booth 44)

Heather Clark
heather.clark@warrenaverett.com
205-769-3489
www.warrenaverett.com

Zest AI* (Booth 28)

Zest AI offers better, faster, fairer lending across the credit spectrum, helping you safely say “yes” to more members without increasing risk.

Craig Peterson
cmp@zest.ai
801-244-3248
www.zest.ai